In this three part workshop, learn how to Master Your Dreams.

The class is at a special price of £49, but will increase to £99 from 8th October.

Learn how to

~ feng shui your bedroom for optimal dreaming
~ simple techniques to remember your dreams
~ how to activate your dreams for greater clarity
~ create a dream collage
~ what’s blocking you from dreaming
~ aids to help with your dreaming
~ dream recall methods
~ how to program your dreams for messages
~ learning the language of your dreams

Class Schedule

Class One – Setting the Space to Dream

12th October – 8pm UK / 3pm ET / 12 noon PT
In this class you will learn feng shui tips to enhance your dreaming, how to activate and remember your dreams and how to create a dream collage.

Class Two – Deeping Your Dreaming Ability

19th October – 8pm UK / 3pm ET / 12 noon PT
In this class you will discover what’s blocking you from dreaming and how to resolve those issues, special dream recall techniques and dream aids including crystals and more.

Class Three – Programming Your Dreams

26th October – 8pm UK / 3pm ET / 12 noon PT
In this class you will learn how to program your dreams to gain insight into your life, and learn the language of your dreams.

 

All classes will be recorded so you do not need to be there live, and there will be a special Facebook group to help support you during the class and beyond.

The class is at a special price of £49, but will increase to £99 from 8th October